PC Gaming Present 2022 scheduled for June 12 – Destructoid

Sleep is for the weak

It’s time to start out blocking out your calendars for one more summer time of displays, dwell streams, and on-line gatherings. In lieu of the everyday (is it nonetheless typical?) E3 festivities, sport builders and publishers will as soon as once more be taking to the airwaves to showcase their upcoming wares, initiatives, and plans for the rest of 2022 and past.

One of many first to stake a declare by the pool is PC Gamer’s PC Gaming Present 2022, which is formally scheduled to happen on Sunday, June 12, at 12:30 PT / 15:30 ET / 20:30 BST. The present, which will likely be introduced by hosted by Mica Burton and Sean “Day[9]” Plott, guarantees to function world unique reveals, model new trailers, developer interviews, and the latest updates on among the newest and best titles heading to the desktops of keyboard warriors in all places.

Among the many 45 titles anticipated to be spotlit as this yr’s showcase, the viewers can count on to see:

  • An unannounced sport from 11 bit studios
  • A brand-new venture from Klei Leisure
  • An unique interview on Arma 4 with Bohemia Interactive
  • The ultimate trailer for Sam Barlow’s mind-bending Immortality
  • New gameplay of the formidable mod venture Half-Life: Alyx – Levitation
  • An replace on Warhammer 40,000: Area Marine 2 from Saber Interactive’s Tim Willits
  • First gameplay from the extremely anticipated grand technique sport Victoria 3

Make sure to tune in to the official PC Gamer YouTube channel or the official PCGamingShow web site on June 12. We are going to, after all, deliver you the entire hottest headlines and largest scoops proper right here on Destructoid. As we put together for one more scorching summer time of streams, I as soon as once more kindly request that Keighley and friends do their finest to maintain shenanigans below two hours. Now we have beds and households.