FFXIV Housing Replace, Server Upkeep Time & Lottery Outcomes

Sq. Enix relaunches its FFXIV Housing function this week with an enormous replace that followers will wish to find out about throughout all platforms.

A brand new Closing Fantasy 14 replace being deployed by the event group will launch all-important lottery outcomes, following delays and points with the brand new system that went dwell with the Endwalker growth.

Right here’s what you want to know relating to the dates for the brand new FFXIV Housing Lottery outcomes and upcoming server upkeep scheduled for this week.

FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Full Trailer

BridTV

1949

FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Full Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/zTTtd6bnhFs/hqdefault.jpg

783914

783914

middle

26546

When Is The New FFXIV Housing Lottery Replace?

Sq. Enix has confirmed that they may conduct upkeep to revive the right FFXIV Housing Lottery outcomes on Could 16, which can even raise momentary suspensions on plots and relocations. FFXIV Upkeep begins at 3am BST on Could 16 and is scheduled to proceed for eight hours, bringing all worlds offline within the course of. The brand new FFXIV Housing replace will go dwell after this downtime has ended, which is at the moment scheduled for 11am BST on Monday, Could 16.

As talked about above, this upkeep is essential because it fixes recognized errors and can correctly relay lottery outcomes for affected plots to the suitable servers.

Different modifications embrace:

  • Successful lottery numbers will probably be displayed accurately, and land purchases could also be finalized accordingly.
  • Non permanent suspensions imposed on plot purchases and relocations will probably be lifted.
See also  Stephen Amell Stocks Arrow “Invasion” BTS Glance; Heels Season 2 Replace

Any modifications to this schedule will probably be shared by Sq. Enix by way of its social media platforms and will probably be an necessary first a part of restoring the FFXIV Housing Lottery. Following this replace going dwell and efficiently fixing the problems that initially faraway from the sport, Sq. Enix will then start the second part later within the month.

Anybody who’s given a profitable lottery quantity has been instructed to finalize their land buy by Thursday, 26 Could at 14:59 (GMT) / 15:59 (BST) / Friday, 27 Could 00:59 (AEST). This would be the official reduce off date, and the launch of the subsequent FFXIV lottery cycle throughout all platforms.

A message from Sq. Enix explains: “The subsequent lottery cycle will start promptly on Thursday, 26 Could at 15:00 (GMT) / 16:00 (BST) / Friday, 27 Could at 01:00 (AEST), at which level you’ll lose the power to say land you received throughout this lottery. We’ll announce this deadline once more because it grows nearer, so please don’t forget to say your land.”

The brand new lottery cycle will comply with the common 5-day entry interval and 4-day outcomes interval, which means that you need to have the ability to comply with the system prefer it used to perform earlier in 2022.

FOLLOW us ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Learn unique article right here